Arlington / Fort Worth (817) 516-0700
Dallas / Dallas County (972) 263-2500
special-coupon
special-coupon
special-coupon

Metro Express Service Reviews

We take all our customer’s feedback seriously and strive to improve our service daily. Please leave a review below. Or, you can leave a review on our Google MyBusiness or read our other reviews on Yelp.

Leave a Review

Submit a Testimonial



See Some of Our Reviews

See if we have a review from a satisfied customer in your city.

Shon Williams | July 17, 2015 | Irving,Texas


I am a fairly new home owner and I had a rough week dealing with several a/c companies and I finally got a visit from Robert for service and James for a quote for a new unit. Both men were extremely helpful in explaining what they were doing and why – simple terms and I didn\’t feel like they were just after money. They both went above my expectations. I will for sure continue to use MES for all air/heating needs. Thanks so much!


Albert Padalecki | April 2, 2015 | Watauga,Texas


I want to vouch for M.E.S. I called them for service on my A/C, and Heating unit. The Service Tech, Adam , came to my house, and fixed my problem. He was very professional, and knowledgeable. Their price was reasonable. I have used them in the past, and they ARE STILL a GREAT company to use for any A/C, or heating issues you may have.


Wayne Roberson | December 31, 2014 | Weatherford,TX


We had MES replace our old existing unit with a new one and asked them to rectify the problem of uneven heating/cooling throughout the house. MES made several follow up visits to fine tune the new system to ensure it was operating at peak performance and the uneven problem was corrected. Great company great service. Extremely pleased.


Sally Buske | October 8, 2014 | Grapevine,Texas


I have been using MES for several years now. They are absolutely fantastic and I wouldn\\’t use anyone else. Communication is great and they call you when your service tech is on the way, which I love.
I will have to say they have one stand out employee named, Steven Osborne. He is the most thorough tech I have ever had, and, found problems others missed which saved my whole A/C unit. He is always polite and very knowledgeable about all things for your a/c and heating. When he fixes things he does it right the first time! I cannot say enough good things about this young man!! You should be very proud to have him on your team!!
Thank you for always providing such outstanding service!!
Sally Buske
Grapevine


Todd Baldwin | October 7, 2014 | Southlake,TX


I have use MES for all of my Air Conditioning and Heating needs. They always explain exactly what they are doing and why the service needs done. The pricing is fair and the work is done right the first time. I also bought two new units from MES back in 2008 and 2009. My energy bills have been lower every since I had the units installed as well.


Jeff Powell | September 19, 2014 | Carrollton,Texas


MES and their team came out and repaired my AC, did not try to up-sell me, and were very courteous.


F. Scott | July 5, 2013 | ,


We had such a good experience. We’ve told all our friends about the excellent service. Thanks again!


Herb S. | July 5, 2013 | ,


This was excellent service. Would definitely use again.

Air Conditioning Repair

4.8125
out of 5

based on 8 ratings.
8 user reviews.